search
backpage.com > Tampa dating >

Tampa women seeking women

All | Fort Myers | Lakeland | Sarasota | Tampa
Wed. Jan. 18
Tue. Jan. 17
Fri. Jan. 13
Thu. Jan. 12
Sun. Jan. 1
Hello my Sweetheart. Call Me.!!! - 39 (Tampa/Pasco/NewportRichey/727 271-0987)
Tue. Dec. 20
Don't mind going downtown - 24 (Tampa and surrounding areas)
Additional Ads
Thu. Jan. 19
Wed. Jan. 18
Needing help - 38 (St. Pete)
Tue. Jan. 17
Mon. Jan. 16
5'0 Koko Princess - 19 (Brooksville)
Sat. Jan. 14
Fri. Jan. 13
Thu. Jan. 12
Return of The Best Mouth of the South - 30 (Clearwater US 19 near Drew)
Wed. Jan. 11
Two girl special - 23 (Just south of curlew)
Andrea - 38 (Tampa)
Tue. Jan. 10
Andrea - 38 (Tampa)
Mon. Jan. 9
Sat. Jan. 7
It's me &you Baby - 25 (Clearwater FL)
Fri. Jan. 6
Trio Needs a Woman - 65 (Wesley Chapel, Z-Hills)
Thu. Jan. 5
Mon. Jan. 2
Sat. Dec. 31
Tue. Dec. 27
Mon. Dec. 26
Sat. Dec. 24
Fri. Dec. 23
Thu. Dec. 22
Wed. Dec. 21
sponsor:

tampa.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.com