search
backpage.com > Tampa dating >

Tampa women seeking women

All | Fort Myers | Lakeland | Sarasota | Tampa
Rachel: Pretty, petite, Bi female.
Hi, I am an open minded female age 55, seeking... near Tampa
  
Sun. Apr. 23
Sat. Apr. 22
Fri. Apr. 21
Mon. Apr. 17
Thu. Apr. 13
Tue. Apr. 11
Sexy Plaything Available - 28 (Brandon fairgrounds casino)
Fri. Apr. 7
Thu. Mar. 30
Tue. Mar. 28
Mon. Mar. 27
Sun. Mar. 26
Additional Ads
Mon. Apr. 24
Sun. Apr. 23
Sat. Apr. 22
Latina's have more fun!!! Call now!! - 35 (Pinellas Park St.petersburg)
Thick & Chunky 727-266-2632(New pics) - 30 (Holiday, New & Port Richey, Tarpon-Tampa)
Thick & Chunky 727-266-2632(New pics) - 30 (Holiday, New & Port Richey, Tarpon-Tampa)
Fri. Apr. 21
Thu. Apr. 20
Thick & Chunky 727-266-2632(New pics)5 - 30 (Holiday, New & Port Richey, Tarpon-Tampa)
Newly independent woman up early - 27 (Brandon/Tampa/Riverview)
Thick & Chunky 727-266-2632(New pics) - 30 (Holiday, New & Port Richey, Tarpon-Tampa)
Wed. Apr. 19
Thick & Chunky 727-266-2632(New pics) - 30 (Holiday, New & Port Richey, Tarpon-Tampa)
Tue. Apr. 18
Thick & Chunky 727-266-2632(New pics) - 30 (Holiday, New & Port Richey, Tarpon-Tampa)
Mon. Apr. 17
Threesome - 26 (Saint petersburg, florida)
Sun. Apr. 16
Sat. Apr. 15
*~* Ready and waiting on you... *~* - 25 (New Port Richey/Holiday/ Hudson/ Springh)
Fri. Apr. 14
Thu. Apr. 13
Wed. Apr. 12
Tue. Apr. 11
Mon. Apr. 10
Russian beauty - 27 (Clearwater)
Sun. Apr. 9
Sat. Apr. 8
Thu. Apr. 6
Wed. Apr. 5
Tue. Apr. 4
Sun. Apr. 2
Sat. Apr. 1
Fri. Mar. 31
Don't mind going downtown - 24 (Tampa and surrounding areas)
Thu. Mar. 30
Mon. Mar. 27
Super tight, available now - 25 (Clearwater/us 19 & Brian dairy)
Sun. Mar. 26
Fri. Mar. 24
sponsor:
Rachel: Pretty, petite, Bi female.
Hi, I am an open minded female age 55, seeking... near Tampa
  

tampa.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.com